Little Flower Manor & St. Therese Residence Crystal Rose Award nominating committee members and staff met to consider candidates for the organization’s 2006 honor. The award will be presented during the facilities annual Crystal Rose benefit Sept. 22 at the Woodlands Inn & Resort, Plains Township. The tribute is given to individuals who emulate the core mission values of the Carmelite Sisters for the Aged and Infirm as they provide for those residents entrusted to their care. From left: John McKeown, King’s College; Dr. James Burne and Mary Lou Burne, co-chairs, Crystal Rose benefit committee; and Vera Skibicki, committee volunteer. Second row: Michael Semian, assistant administrator; Pamela Melski, director, human resources; Sister Sylvester Thomas, spiritual care minister; Sister Catherine Leighton, director, mission effectiveness; Maureen McHale, director, finance, Little Flower Manor & St. Therese Residence; Colleen Burns, president, NEPA Long Term Care Association; and John Maday, director, development and community affairs, Little Flower Manor & St. Therese Residence. For information, call 823-6131.