~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Shroud of Turin Website

Introducing STERA, Inc. + 2010 Tour Information

September 1, 2009
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Just a short note to let you know the website has been updated. 
 
In this update you will find the
first public announcement of the formation of STERA, Inc. (which you
learned about in my last e-mail).  Also included is updated information
on the 2010 Exhibition, Tours To Turin, the June 2009 Issue of the BSTS
Newsletter and much more.
   
Due to
a catastrophic computer crash on August 25, 2009 (in the midst of this
update), I can only read incoming e-mails with an old laptop and 28.8
dialup connection, but I cannot go online or send any e-mails at all
until my new computer arrives and I get it set up and operational.  If
you do write me, I will not be able to answer you, so I ask that you
refrain from responding to this e-mail unless it is urgent.
 
Let me also take this opportunity
to thank you all again for your continued support and participation. It
is truly appreciated. And don’t forget to check the Private Subscribers Page from time to time for exclusive offers and materials not available to the general public.
 

Warmest regards,

 
Barrie Schwortz
Editor & Publisher
Shroud of Turin Website

Quick Links…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

